LOOM / MLC / WOTM Meeting Times & Dates

Lodge Membership Meeting
1st and 3rd Thursday, 7:00 PM
Officers' Meeting
1st and 3rd Wednesday, 7:00 PM
WOTM Meeting Dates
1st Wednesday
7:00 PM Welcome Party 
7:30 PM Chapter Night
2nd Wednesday
7:00 PM Board of Officers Meeting
3rd Wednesday
7:30 PM Business/Balloting
4th Wednesday
If needed (Fund Raisers, etc.)
Loyal Order of Moose Lodge 1472  Officers 

Governor    Brian Carpenter
Administrator   Brad Ozmore
Jr. Past Governor    Ray Schaefer Sr.
Jr. Governor    Mark Marshall Sr.
Treasurer    Don Readshaw
Prelate    Bob Stamper
Trustee 3 Year    Joey McCaffrey
Trustee 2 Year Kenny Dunbar
Trustee 1 Year  Robert Lee  
Sergent-at-Arms    Garland Jacobs
Inner Guard   Rodger Donner
Outer Guard    VACANT

Women Of The Moose (WOTM) 
Chapter 1180
Senior Regent Gloria Olinger 
 Junior Regent Kathy Froehlich 
 Jr. Graduate RegentPamela Harsh 
 Secretary/TreasurerSissy Jackson Dunbar
Recorder  Valerie Harsh 

Appointed Officers: 
Guide Teresa Dickey 
Assistant Guide Shirley Sampson

Committee Chairmen: 
Membership Retention Carolynn Gladwell
Community Service Mary Simmons
Activities/Sports Dawn Ozmore
Mooseheart/Moosehaven Dottie Durant
Higher Degree MarySue Langley

Special Chairmen: 
Audit Chair Ola Wyatt
Government Relations Elizabeth Benka
Sunshine Chair Kathy Froehlich
Decorating Chair Marie Matlock
Meet and Greet Joann Noland
Moose Charities Mattie Rogers

LOOM Lodge 1472 Committees 
(General Laws / Dated 1 July 2014 Sec. 35.5 )

Moose Charities Committee Chairman    
Jack Olinger
Auditing Committee Chairman    
Jarold Langley
Membership Committee Chairman       
Mark Marshall
Application Review Committee Chairman      
Bob Stamper  
Crime Solvers Committee Chairman  
Roy Snyder
Heart of the Community Committee Chairman        
Don Readshaw
Loss Prevention Committee Chairman        
Robert Lee
Communications Committee Chairman        
Robert Lee
Government Relations Committee Chairman        
Jim Akridge
Activities Committee Chairman
Jim Jordan​
Moose Legion Committee Chairman
Mark Marshall Sr.
Ritual Committee Chairman
Larry Hipps
Fellowship Committee Chairman        
Garland Jocobs


About Us